We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(26 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kal's Naan Stop can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kal's Naan Stop ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 08, 2021
Very good. Paid attention to an allergy note. Ready when ordered. We'll definitely order here again, soon.


May 08, 2021
My mom loved all of the dishes we sent to her via your very well organized web site! Mom is 89, and this was a surprise for her - so thank you with all my heart for the wonderful delivery service and the truly extraordinary food! I only wish that you could also deliver to our farm in South America! Please stay safe.


May 08, 2021
Amazing food, delicious flavours, and lots of menu items to choose from. I've been newly introduced to Indian cuisine and I've been trying new dishes, nothing but amazing flavours. The curry chicken is to die for!


May 07, 2021
5star food, great job!


May 06, 2021
This is my favourite place for butter chicken and it was my first time at the new location. Google maps needs to be updated but food and service were great!


May 01, 2021
Excellent. So good.
Need more naan though. Thought I ordered extra but wasn’t enough.


April 30, 2021
It was delicious but I feel like the medium butter chicken was a bit on the salty side.


April 27, 2021
Awesome food full of delightful flavors.


April 26, 2021
My wife had never tried any sort of indian food and we have avoided Indian food for years becuase she is picky. She was so happy and satisfied with the food and customer service, we will be ordering from here a lot more. 10/5 stars !.


April 24, 2021
It was so awesome 👌👏